Edgar Sanson

  • Certified Real Estate Broker
  • Edgar Sanson Inc.

About


In the eighties, he made his first steps in the world of real estate, within the company Activentas Panama, currently our partner for retirement investment, commercial, industrial and beach house or international development.

Edgar Sanson is a natural entrepreneur and passionate about real estate.

His professional training and his experience in the field of manufacturing management, within General Electric, allowed him to develop negotiation skills, an asset he puts to the benefit of his clients.

His experience in planning and management will provide you with a project for a secure future commensurate with your resources. And since integrity is a core value of its approach, it allows you to make an informed decision about your investment.

Edgar is greatly appreciated by his clients for his dedication, his ability to listen, his availability and his ability to understand the needs of every client whether he is residential, commercial or industrial and even abroad.

A trilingual communicator, he serves a diversified clientele of Francophone, Anglophone and Hispanic clients and investors.

Properties


Follow me on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Edgar Sanson

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Edgar Sanson

  • Courtier immobilier agréé
  • Edgar Sanson Inc.

À propos


Dans les années quatre-vingt, il a fait ses premiers pas dans le monde de l'immobilier, au sein de la compagnie Activentas Panama, actuellement notre partenaire pour l'investissement de retraite, commercial, industriel et maison de plage ou développement international.

Edgar Sanson est un entrepreneur naturel et passionné de l'immobilier. Sa formation professionnelle et ses expériences dans le domaine de la gestion manufacturière, au sein de General Électrique, lui ont permis de développer des habilitées de négociation, un atout qu'il met au profit de ses clients.

Son expérience en planification et en gestion vous procurera un projet d'avenir sécuritaire à la mesure de vos ressources. Et puisque l'intégrité constitue une valeur fondamentale de son approche, elle vous permet de prendre une décision éclairée face à votre investissement.

Edgar est grandement apprécié de ses clients pour son dévouement, sont écoute, sa disponibilité et sa capacité de comprendre le besoin de chaque client qu'il soit résidentiel, commercial ou industriel et même à l'étranger.

Communicateur trilingue, il sert une clientèle diversifiée, composée de clients et d'investisseurs francophones, anglophones et hispaniques.

Propriétés


Me suivre sur Facebook

Cliquez "J'aime" et soyez les premiers informés des dernières nouvelles et exclusivités.

Edgar Sanson

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.